Winteraktivität-Fatbike

Special Deals

Container

10 x 10 CHF WEDNESDAY

 

On the following days the ski ticket costs only CHF 10. You can purchase the tickets for the respective days at any time and at all outlets

 

December 2018

January 2019

  February 2019

March 2019

Wed: 12.12.2018

Wed: 19.12.2018

Wed: 09.01.2019

Wed: 16.01.2019

Wed: 23.01.2019

Wed: 30.01.2019

  Wed: 06.02.2019

Wed: 13.03.2019

Wed: 20.03.2019

Wed: 27.03.2019

More Deals

more offers will follow. Visit us regularly, it's worth it!

ab 10.-